Main
About MUME
Contents
Web News
News
Play
Help
Rules
Newcomers info
State of the War
Search
Download
Links
Restricted Area
Donate
Subject:May I return equipment to someone I killed linkless?
Author:Nienor
Date:Thu Jun 28 18:42:04 2001
Id:7

Q: May I return equipment to someone I killed linkless?

A: Not if this was a cross-race kill.

If this was a cross-race kill, cross-race equipment transfers (as well as
other cross-race cooperation) are illegal. Since linkless deaths are treated 
by code and rules no differently from other deaths, no special arrangement can
be made for any kind of compensation.

Back to the list of messages