MUME's News MUME's News of Arda http://mume.org/Import/News/index.php Sat, 12 May 2018 18:52:43 +0000 Sat, 23 Jun 2018 20:32:53 +0000 Change to two-handed weapons by Rogon http://mume.org/Import/News/2539.php News/2539 Sat, 08 Jul 2017 14:40:53 +0000 News from Dunland by Rogon http://mume.org/Import/News/2540.php News/2540 Sat, 08 Jul 2017 14:41:53 +0000 On the Refinement of Certain Technologies, Specifically Herblores by Rogon http://mume.org/Import/News/2541.php News/2541 Sat, 08 Jul 2017 14:43:02 +0000 Minor changes to the "trophy" command by Dáin http://mume.org/Import/News/2542.php News/2542 Thu, 13 Jul 2017 07:05:37 +0000 Quest Journal by Waba http://mume.org/Import/News/2543.php News/2543 Wed, 02 Aug 2017 20:04:42 +0000 MUME moving to a new machine by Dáin http://mume.org/Import/News/2544.php News/2544 Tue, 07 Nov 2017 18:02:16 +0000 "Recent" minor changes (Arfang's promotion, Filatior, ?, account colours, LH areas) by Waba http://mume.org/Import/News/2545.php News/2545 Sun, 03 Dec 2017 18:09:12 +0000 The mume.org webclient and the map by Waba http://mume.org/Import/News/2546.php News/2546 Sun, 03 Dec 2017 18:09:56 +0000 A new start by Dáin http://mume.org/Import/News/2548.php News/2548 Fri, 02 Feb 2018 20:41:28 +0000 Game Hints, a Beorning Home, Achievement Fixes, and Reboot Times by Waba http://mume.org/Import/News/2549.php News/2549 Sun, 04 Mar 2018 20:27:56 +0000 Encrypted connection to MUME by Dáin http://mume.org/Import/News/2551.php News/2551 Thu, 10 May 2018 13:31:43 +0000 Re: Encrypted connection to MUME by Dáin http://mume.org/Import/News/2552.php News/2552 Sat, 12 May 2018 18:52:43 +0000