Jokes and Internet Oddities

If it's not about MUME, post it here.

Moderator: Builders

Forum rules
You can post about anything non-MUME related here.

Re: Jokes

Postby Jahara on Tue Dec 16, 2008 5:11 pm

From the flame board:
Image
and the story: http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/middle_east/7785338.stm
User avatar
Jahara
 
Posts: 228
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 9:55 pm
Location: Indiana, USA

Re: Jokes

Postby Jahara on Mon Dec 29, 2008 8:08 am

User avatar
Jahara
 
Posts: 228
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 9:55 pm
Location: Indiana, USA

Re: Jokes

Postby Jahara on Thu Jan 08, 2009 9:41 pm

User avatar
Jahara
 
Posts: 228
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 9:55 pm
Location: Indiana, USA

Re: Jokes

Postby Jahara on Thu Jan 29, 2009 6:32 pm

Image
User avatar
Jahara
 
Posts: 228
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 9:55 pm
Location: Indiana, USA

Re: Jokes

Postby Jahara on Tue Feb 03, 2009 2:43 am

User avatar
Jahara
 
Posts: 228
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 9:55 pm
Location: Indiana, USA

Re: Jokes

Postby Isillome on Tue Feb 03, 2009 9:34 pm

people were asking for this, I think
http://mume.org/Import/Tales/19.php
Isillome
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 24, 2008 2:43 pm

Re: Jokes

Postby Jahara on Thu Feb 05, 2009 12:06 am

User avatar
Jahara
 
Posts: 228
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 9:55 pm
Location: Indiana, USA

Re: Jokes

Postby Jahara on Tue Feb 24, 2009 12:58 pm

User avatar
Jahara
 
Posts: 228
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 9:55 pm
Location: Indiana, USA

Re: Jokes

Postby Jahara on Sat Feb 28, 2009 4:08 pm

User avatar
Jahara
 
Posts: 228
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 9:55 pm
Location: Indiana, USA

Re: Jokes

Postby Jahara on Sat Feb 28, 2009 4:16 pm

User avatar
Jahara
 
Posts: 228
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 9:55 pm
Location: Indiana, USA

Re: Jokes

Postby Jahara on Fri Mar 06, 2009 6:16 pm

User avatar
Jahara
 
Posts: 228
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 9:55 pm
Location: Indiana, USA

Re: Jokes

Postby Jahara on Mon Mar 09, 2009 1:57 pm

User avatar
Jahara
 
Posts: 228
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 9:55 pm
Location: Indiana, USA

Re: Jokes

Postby Jahara on Tue Mar 10, 2009 8:08 pm

Image
Old, but good :-)
User avatar
Jahara
 
Posts: 228
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 9:55 pm
Location: Indiana, USA

Re: Jokes

Postby Jahara on Fri Mar 27, 2009 7:25 pm

Image
User avatar
Jahara
 
Posts: 228
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 9:55 pm
Location: Indiana, USA

Re: Jokes and Internet Oddities

Postby Andróg on Tue Sep 29, 2009 7:46 pm

Image
Andróg
 
Posts: 204
Joined: Tue Apr 15, 2008 10:10 pm

Re: Jokes and Internet Oddities

Postby Jahara on Wed Nov 04, 2009 3:27 pm

User avatar
Jahara
 
Posts: 228
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 9:55 pm
Location: Indiana, USA

Previous

Return to Off-topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron