Update to incognito

Date:Fri Jun 21 14:56:46 2013
There are now three different types of incognito flags:

 'host'   whether your host (top domain) is visible
 'level'  whether your level and class is visible
 'who'    whether you show up in "who"

You change their setting individually using "incognito <flag>".

All as of the next reboot.

- Dain