When you end a session of MUME, your character will be auto-deleted after a period of time if you do not log in (this to save disk space, etc). The time it takes for a character to auto-delete is dependent on level only. Where it takes only a few days for a level 1 to get deleted, a level 25 char can be logged off for months (real life) before deletion. Once a character reaches level 26 and becomes a legend they will never delete.
Generated on Wed Sep 14 10:46:24 2022